Skip To Main Content

School Leadership

Blair McCullough


Jared Mlynczyk

Assistant Head of School

Julie Barber

Vice President of Operations

Ryan Barnhart

Vice President of Advancement
liberty divider logo

Primary School

Joe Belyeu

Primary School Principal

Somer Hughes

Vice Principal of Lower School

Sandy Lytle

Vice Principal of Lower School

Lisa Dail

Primary School Vice Principal of Early Childhood
liberty divider logo

Middle School

Norm Parker

Middle School Principal

Joanna Curtis

Middle School Vice Principal
liberty divider logo

Upper School

Heather Lytle

Upper School Principal

Mark Lopez

Upper School Vice Principal
liberty divider logo

Board of Directors

Mr. Rob Conner — General Counsel at a Private Equity Firm
Mr. Marc DeWall — General Manager, Precision Warehouse Design LLC
Mr. Beau Glenn — Executive Director, Pure Adventure
Mr. Joe O'Rourke — CEO/Founder, O'Shamrock LLC
Dr. Gracie Packwood — Pediatrician
Mr. Lou Purvis — Retired CEO
Mr. Mario Ramirez — President of MRamirez Group, LLC