X
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
The Advancement Team at Liberty invites you to learn about all the ways you can get involved in Life at Liberty. Investing in the lives of Liberty students through volunteering or through giving of financial resources directly impacts students achieving their greatest potential.
The team is dedicated to serving you, your family, and our community. Please feel free to contact us for more information.


Dedra Brynn

Vice President - Advancement
dedra.brynn@mylcs.com
940-294-2129

Caitlyn Lynn

Admissions & Reenrollment Officer
caitlyn.lynn@mylcs.com
940-294-2125

Ashley Jordan

Development Officer
ashley.jordan@mylcs.com
940-294-2103

Amy Mauldin

Communications Officer
amy.mauldin@mylcs.com
940-294-2157

Laura Wallace

Admissions and Development Administrator
<laura.wallace@mylcs.com
940-294-2182

Lynn Graham

Events Associate
lynn.graham@mylcs.com
940-294-2155

Vivian Nichols

Communications Associate
vivian.nichols@mylcs.com
940-294-2105

Cristy McCullough

Admissions and International Student Coordinator
cristy.mccullough@mylcs.com
940-294-2182

Gary Daniels

Marketing
gary.daniels@mylcs.com
940-294-2166

1301 South Highway 377    |    Argyle, Texas 76226   |    940-294-2000

Liberty Christian School offers a Christ-centered, college preparatory education from prekindergarten through 12th grade with excellence in academics, fine arts, athletics, and spiritual life.