Skip To Main Content

Integrity Park

Girls Basketball 2021 (1)

Integrity Park is a multi-field complex located at Liberty Christian School. Integrity Park is home of Liberty Warrior Athletic events and fields may also be reserved for use by other sports teams for practices or games.

Please check your assigned field below for daily opening and closure information.
Updated: January 25, 2022 at 1:08 p.m.

Field 1 – Baseball Field: Playable

Field 2 – Softball Field: Playable

Field 3 – Baseball Field: Playable

Field 4 – Baseball Field (Varsity): Playable

Field 5 – Grass Soccer/Football Field: Playable

Warrior Stadium: Playable

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 27
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Sat, Jan 8
Liberty Baseball Alumni Game
-
Integrity Park
i9 Winter Sports
-
Integrity Park
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Boys Varsity Soccer Game
-
Integrity Park
Tue, Jan 11
W. Soccer Game
-
Integrity Park
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Warrior Baseball Parent Workday
-
Integrity Park
Warrior Baseball Parent Workday
-
Integrity Park
i9 Winter Sports
-
Integrity Park
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Texas Roadhouse Event
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Tue, Jan 18
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
LCS US Softball Practices
-
Integrity Park
W. MS Soccer Games
-
Integrity Park
W. Soccer Game
-
Integrity Park
Wed, Jan 19
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
LCS US Softball Practices
-
Integrity Park
Thu, Jan 20
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
LCS US Softball Practices
-
Integrity Park
Fri, Jan 21
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
LCS US Softball Practices
-
Integrity Park
Sat, Jan 22
i9 Winter Sports
-
Integrity Park
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
LCS US Softball Practices
-
Integrity Park
W. Soccer Game
-
Integrity Park
Tue, Jan 25
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
LCS US Softball Practices
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Games
-
Integrity Park
MS Girls Soccer Game
-
Integrity Park
Wed, Jan 26
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
LCS US Softball Practices
-
Integrity Park
Thu, Jan 27
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
LCS US Softball Practices
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Games
-
Integrity Park
W. Soccer Game
-
Integrity Park
Boys Soccer Game
-
Integrity Park
Fri, Jan 28
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
LCS US Softball Practices
-
Integrity Park
Sat, Jan 29
i9 Winter Sports
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Games
-
Integrity Park
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
LCS US Softball Practices
-
Integrity Park
Boys Soccer Game
-
Integrity Park
W. MS Soccer Games
-
Integrity Park
Tue, Feb 1
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
LCS US Softball Practices
-
Integrity Park
MS Soccer game
-
Integrity Park
W. JV Soccer Game
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Games- Field 4
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Softball Games- Filed 2
-
Integrity Park
Wed, Feb 2
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
LCS US Softball Practices
-
Integrity Park
Thu, Feb 3
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
LCS US Softball Practices
-
Integrity Park
Boys Soccer Game
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Games- Field 4
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Softball Games- Filed 2
-
Integrity Park
Fri, Feb 4
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
Liberty Baseball Practice
-
Integrity Park
LCS US Softball Practices
-
Integrity Park
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6