• Mobile Menu
The Advancement Team at Liberty invites you to learn about all the ways you can get involved in Life at Liberty. Investing in the lives of Liberty students through volunteering or through giving of financial resources directly impacts students achieving their greatest potential.
The team is dedicated to serving you, your family, and our community. Please feel free to contact us for more information.


Dedra Brynn

Vice President - Advancement
dedra.brynn@mylcs.com
940-294-2129

Caitlyn Spain

Admissions & Reenrollment Officer
caitlyn.spain@mylcs.com
940-294-2125

Kirk Porter

Development Officer
kirk.porter@mylcs.com
940-294-2103

Lynn Graham

Communications & Marketing Officer
lynn.graham@mylcs.com
940-294-2157

Julie Bryant

Admissions Associate
julie.bryant@mylcs.com
940-294-2124

Sandra Garoutte

New Families and Events Associate
sandra.garoutte@mylcs.com
940-294-2155

Vivian Nichols

Communications Associate
vivian.nichols@mylcs.com
940-294-2105

Laura Wallace

Admissions and Development Administrator
laura.wallace@mylcs.com
940-294-2182

Michelle McClung

PTF & Community Relations Coordinator
michelle.mcclung@mylcs.com
940-294-2193

Gary Daniels

Marketing and Advertising Sales
gary.daniels@mylcs.com
940-294-2166

1301 South Highway 377    |    Argyle, Texas 76226   |    940-294-2000

Liberty Christian School offers a Christ-centered, college preparatory education from preschool through 12th grade with excellence in academics, fine arts, athletics, and spiritual life.