• Mobile Menu
The Advancement Team at Liberty invites you to learn about all the ways you can get involved in Life at Liberty. Investing in the lives of Liberty students through volunteering or through giving of financial resources directly impacts students achieving their greatest potential.
The team is dedicated to serving you, your family, and our community. Please feel free to contact us for more information.

 

Dedra Brynn

Vice President - Advancement
dedra.brynn@mylcs.com
940-294-2129
 
 

Laura Wallace

Admissions and Development Administrator
laura.wallace@mylcs.com
940-294-2182
 
 

Vivian Nichols

Communications Associate
vivian.nichols@mylcs.com
940-294-2105
 
 

Lynn Graham

Communications and Marketing Officer
lynn.graham@mylcs.com
940-294-2157
 
 

Sandra Garoutte

New Families and Events Associate
sandra.garoutte@mylcs.com
940-294-2155
 
 

Julie Bryant

Admissions Associate
julie.bryant@mylcs.com
940-294-2124
 
 

Kirk Porter

Development Officer
kirk.porter@mylcs.com
940-294-2103
 

Caitlyn Spain

Admissions and Reenrollment Officer
caitlyn.spain@mylcs.com
940-294-2125
 

   

Gary Daniels

Marketing and Advertising Sales
gary.daniels@mylcs.com

1301 South Highway 377    |    Argyle, Texas 76226   |    940-294-2000

Liberty Christian School offers a Christ-centered, college preparatory education from preschool through 12th grade with excellence in academics, fine arts, athletics, and spiritual life.