This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
Liberty Christian School honors two alumni each year with the Distinguished Alumni Award.

Each year, a male and female graduate of Liberty will be chosen according to the following criteria:

  • Outstanding achievement in their chosen career
  • Service to others through community, church, and family
  • Admirable personal conduct and character
  • Sincere walk with the Lord resulting in a Christian witness to others
  • Active citizen, patriot
  • Continued interest and support for Liberty
  • College graduate

Distinguished Alumni Award Recipients

2012     Ryan Duininck ('91) and Amy Kinzer Duininck ('92)
2013     Rocky Haire ('87) and Bailey McKissack Heard ('03)
2014     Josh Combs ('98) and Rachel Black Combs ('98)
2015     Luke Zimmerman ('92) and Missy Evans Sharp ('88)
2016     Andy Eads ('89) and Rikki Huff Downing ('99)
2017     Joe Weatherby ('90) and Lindsay Charles ('02)
2019     Matt Habern ('04) and Kaleigh Sheffield McFarland ('09) 
             Read more about Matt and Kaleigh
    • 2019 Distinguished Alumni Recipients

      2019 Distinguished Alumni Recipients

1301 South Highway 377    |    Argyle, Texas 76226   |    940-294-2000

Liberty Christian School offers a Christ-centered, college preparatory education from prekindergarten through 12th grade with excellence in academics, fine arts, athletics, and spiritual life.