X
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
Welcome from the Student Support Team!
At Liberty Christian School, we are committed to meeting the social, emotional, and spiritual needs of the students and families within our community. As we navigate through the current challenges and school closings, we assure you that we are committed to traveling through this journey together with you.
 
Liberty’s Student Support Team (listed below) is available to support you and your family’s social, emotional, and spiritual needs. We have developed a process to set up virtual meetings with individuals. Parents, students, and faculty can request a meeting by emailing one of the Liberty staff listed below.
 
When requesting an individual meeting, please provide the following information:

Purpose of meeting (topic)
  • Level of urgency
  • Availability
  • Students requesting a meeting must also include the email address for one parent who will be notified of the request.
Our goal is to provide timely updates on our resource site in regard to this evolving situation, as well as helpful resources to better partner with our families.
 
Our team hopes that these new challenges and opportunities will draw each of us deeper into the love of our Savior. Our prayer over our community is Romans 15:13: “May the God of hope fill you with joy and peace as you trust in Him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.”
 
Please contact us if there is any way we can support your family during this time.

List of 9 frequently asked questions.

Liberty Student Support Team

All Schools

Dawn Garrison RN
Head Nurse
dawn.garrison@mylcs.com

Preschool/Lower School

Dee Quick
Preschool/Lower School Christian Counselor
dee.quick@mylcs.com

Sam Dow
Preschool/Lower School Pastor
sam.dow@mylcs.com
 
Middle School

Susan Hand
Academic & Guidance Counselor
susan.hand@mylcs.com

Taylor Morgan
Middle School Pastor
taylor.morgan@mylcs.com

Courtney Crenshaw
Middle School/Upper School Pastor
courtney.smith@mylcs.com
 
Upper School

Toni King
Dir. Guidance & College Counseling
toni.king@mylcs.com

Rikki Downing
Guidance & College Counselor
rikki.downing@mylcs.com

Kourtney Schniederjan
Guidance & College Counselor
kourtney.schniederjan@mylcs.com

Alex Arredondo
Upper School Pastor
alex.arredondo@mylcs.com

Courtney Crenshaw
Middle School/Upper School Pastor
courtney.smith@mylcs.com

Mike Hogg
Director of International Student Program
mike.hogg@mylcs.com

1301 South Highway 377    |    Argyle, Texas 76226   |    940-294-2000

Liberty Christian School offers a Christ-centered, college preparatory education from prekindergarten through 12th grade with excellence in academics, fine arts, athletics, and spiritual life.