Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Girls Varsity Golf (TBD)
Hawks Creek Golf Course
Boys Varsity Golf (TBD)
Hawks Creek Golf Course
Middle School Athletic Awards
-
Competition Gym
Varsity Baseball vs. Frisco Legacy Christian (Home)
Liberty Christian School
Wed, May 1
Varsity Baseball vs. Frisco Legacy Christian (Home)
Liberty Christian School
Worship Culture Senior Showcase
Warrior Student Union
Thu, May 2
Quest for the Crown
Primary School Cafeteria/Gym
Fri, May 3
Donuts with Dads
Cross Timbers Parking Lot
Varsity Track and Field (TBD)
Midway High School
Dance Team Officer Tryouts
Competition Gym
Tue, May 14
All Primary School Chapel with 5th Grade Send Off
Primary School Gym/Cafeteria
Varsity Baseball (TBD)
UTA Clay Gould Ballpark
Middle School Academic Awards
Competition Gym
Dance III Tryout Clinic
-
Competition Gym
Middle and Upper School Tennis Interest Meeting
Warrior Student Union
Upper School Awards Night
-
Stage Area
Thu, May 16
K-2nd Talent Show
-
Lower School Cafeteria
Dance III Tryouts
-
Competition Gym
Upper School Golf Interest Meeting
Warrior Student Union
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
May 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Filter

Search

Date Range
-