Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 2
JV Golf (Away)
Turtle Hill Golf Course
Varsity Tennis vs. Legacy Christian Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Warrior Tennis Courts
Varsity Softball vs. Ursuline Academy of Dallas (Away)
Ursuline Academy of Dallas
Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Fort Worth Christian (Home)
Fort Worth Christian School
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Fort Worth Christian (Home)
Fort Worth Christian School
Fri, Feb 3
Varsity Wrestling (Away)
McKinney Christian Academy
Science Fair Awards
Competition Gym
JV Navy Baseball vs. John Paul ll High School (Away)
John Paul II High School
Girls MS Soccer vs. Southwest Christian (Home)
Liberty Christian School
Varsity Softball vs. Legacy Christian Academy (Home)
LCS Martin Family Stadium
Boys MS Soccer vs. Southwest Christian (Home)
Liberty Christian School
Varsity Baseball vs. John Paul ll High School (Away)
John Paul II High School
Mon, Feb 6
All-School Pep Rally
-
Tue, Feb 7
Varsity Swimming (Away)
Josh Davis Natatorium
MS Tennis vs. THESA (Away)
Richland Tennis Center
Boys JV Basketball vs. Fort Worth Christian (Home)
Liberty Christian School
Boys Varsity Basketball (Home)
Liberty Christian School
Fri, Feb 10
Varsity Tennis (Away)
Grapevine High School
Varsity Softball vs. Valley View High School (Away)
Valley View High School
Varsity Baseball vs. Springtown (Away)
Springtown High School
Sat, Feb 11
Varsity Wrestling (Away)
Saint Thomas High School
Sun, Feb 12
Varsity Wrestling (Away)
Saint Thomas High School
Mon, Feb 13
Boys Varsity Golf (Away)
Oakmont Country Club
Girls Varsity Golf (Away)
Oakmont Country Club
Varsity Baseball vs. THESA (Home)
THESA Baseball Field
JV Softball vs. HSAA (Home)
LCS Martin Family Stadium
Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Southwest Christian (Home)
Southwest Christian School
JV Gray Baseball vs. THESA (Home)
LCS Lovelace Family Stadium
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Southwest Christian (Home)
Southwest Christian School
Thu, Feb 16
Preschool Chapel
-
Stage Area
JV Navy Baseball vs. Fort Worth Christian, THESA (Home)
LCS Lovelace Family Stadium
Varsity Baseball (Away)
Southwest Christian School
Varsity Tennis vs. Southwest Christian (Home)
Playing Fields - Warrior Tennis Courts
Girls MS Soccer vs. Founders Academy (Home)
Liberty Christian School
Girls JV Soccer vs. Founders Academy (Home)
Liberty Christian School
Tue, Feb 21
JV Softball (Home)
LCS Martin Family Stadium
Varsity Tennis (Away)
Argyle High School
Girls Varsity Golf (Away)
Tour 18 Golf Course
MS Gray Baseball vs. Fort Worth Christian (Home)
LCS Lovelace Family Stadium
MS White Baseball vs. HSAA (Away)
HSAA Baseball Fields-Breckinridge Park
MS Navy Baseball vs. Fort Worth Christian (Home)
LCS Lovelace Family Stadium
Wed, Feb 22
Middle School Parent Coffee
-
Commons Place B
Thu, Feb 23
Primary School Parent Coffee
-
Varsity Baseball (Away)
Denton High School
JV Navy Baseball (Away)
Denton High School
MS Tennis vs. Coram Deo Academy (Away)
Wagon Wheel Tennis Center
MS Gray Baseball vs. Fort Worth Christian (Away)
Fort Worth Christian School
MS White Baseball vs. HSAA (Home)
HSAA Baseball Fields-Breckinridge Park
MS Navy Baseball vs. Fort Worth Christian (Away)
Fort Worth Christian School
Spring Musical
-
Stage Area
Fri, Feb 24
Boys Varsity Golf (Away)
Robson Ranch Clubhouse
Upper School Parent Coffee
Student Union
Varsity Softball vs. HSAA (Home)
LCS Martin Family Stadium
Spring Musical
-
Stage Area
Sat, Feb 25
Varsity Baseball vs. Sanger High School (Away)
Denton Ryan High School
Spring Musical
-
Stage Area
Spring Musical
-
Stage Area
Sun, Feb 26
Spring Musical
-
Stage Area
Mon, Feb 27
Girls Varsity Golf (Away)
Trophy Club G.C.
MS Gray Baseball vs. Temple Christian - Fort Worth (Away)
Temple Christian - Fort Worth
JV Navy Baseball vs. Keller Central High School (Away)
Keller Central High School
MS Navy Baseball (Home)
Liberty Christian School
Varsity Baseball vs. Keller Central High School (Away)
Keller Central High School
Tue, Feb 28
3rd-5th Chapel
-
LS Multipurpose/Cafeteria
Senior Lunch with President
-
Ms1028
MS Tennis (Home)
LCS Tennis Courts
Varsity Softball (Home)
LCS Martin Family Stadium
JV Gray Baseball (Home)
LCS Lovelace Family Stadium
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
PTF Ladies Tea
Activities Gym
Kinder-2nd Chapel
-
LS Multipurpose/Cafeteria
Varsity Baseball (Away)
Chisholm Trail High School
MS Tennis (Home)
Playing Fields - Warrior Tennis Courts
JV Softball vs. Trinity Valley School (Away)
Trinity Valley School
MS Navy Softball vs. Legacy Christian Academy (Home)
LCS Martin Family Stadium
Sun, Mar 5
February 2023
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5

Filter

Search

Date Range
-