This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Dr. Blair McCullough


Julie Barber

Vice President–

Dedra Brynn

Vice President–

Leah Beard

Vice President–

Greg Oglesby

Vice President–
Student Activities

List of 1 members.

List of 1 members.

List of 1 members.

List of 1 members.

Preschool and Lower School

List of 2 members.

  • Photo of Joseph Belyeu

    Mr. Joe Belyeu 

    Lower School Principal
    (940) 294-2169
  • Photo of Kristina Stoner

    Mrs. Krissy Stoner 

    Lower School Vice Principal

Middle School

List of 1 members.

  • Photo of Norm Parker

    Mr. Norm Parker 

    Middle School Principal

Upper School

List of 2 members.

  • Photo of Heather Lytle

    Ms. Heather Lytle 

    Upper School Principal
  • Photo of Timothy Sanchez

    Mr. Tim Sanchez 

    Upper School Vice Principal
    (940) 294-2108
Board of Directors

Mr. Rob Conner — General Counsel at a Private Equity Firm
Mr. Marc DeWall — General Manager, Precision Warehouse Design LLC
Dr. Gracie Packwood — Pediatrician
Mr. Lou Purvis — Retired CEO
Mr. Joe O'Rourke — CEO/Founder, O'Shamrock LLC
Mr. Mario Ramirez — President of MRamirez Group, LLC
Mrs. Billie J. Riley — Attorney at Law, Billie J. Riley, P.C.
Mr. John Luke Spitler — Principal/CEO, The Encompass Group

1301 South Highway 377    |    Argyle, Texas 76226   |    940-294-2000

Liberty Christian School offers a Christ-centered, college preparatory education from prekindergarten through 12th grade with excellence in academics, fine arts, athletics, and spiritual life.