The Advancement Team at Liberty invites you to learn about all the ways you can get involved in Life at Liberty. Investing in the lives of Liberty students through volunteering or through giving of financial resources directly impacts students achieving their greatest potential.
The team is dedicated to serving you, your family, and our community. Please feel free to contact us for more information.

 

Ed Cook

Vice President of Advancement
Email: ed.cook@libertychristian.com
Phone: 940-294-2217
 
 

Laura Wallace

Executive Assistant to Administration/ Admissions Coordinator
Email: laura.wallace@libertychristian.com
Phone: 940-294-2182
 
 

Amy Freet

Digital Marketing Coordinator
Email: amy.freet@libertychristian.com
Phone: 940-294-2128
 
 

Vivian Nichols

Communications Associate and News Editor
Email: vivian.nichols@libertychristian.com
Phone: 940-294-2105
 
 

Lynn Graham

Events Coordinator
Email: lynn.graham@libertychristian.com
Phone: 940-294-2157
 
 

Michelle Simms

Director of Admissions
Email: michelle.simms@libertychristian.com
Phone: 940-294-2129
 
 

Sandra Garoutte

Director of Volunteers
Email: sandra.garoutte@libertychristian.com
Phone: 940-294-2155
 
 

Ralph Barnes

Director of Grandparents Association
Email: ralph.barnes@libertychristian.com
Phone: 940-294-2063
 
 

Julie Bryant

Community Relations Coordinator
Email: julie.bryant@libertychristian.com
Phone: 940-294-2124
 
 

Gay Marrs

Director of Development
Email: gay.marrs@libertychristian.com
Phone: 940-294-2131
 

1301 South Highway 377    |    Argyle, Texas 76226   |    940-294-2000

Liberty Christian School offers a Christ-centered, college preparatory education from preschool through 12th grade with excellence in academics, fine arts, athletics, and spiritual life. Liberty currently holds the Overall State Championship for the Texas Association of Private and Parochial Schools in the largest division, TAPPS 5A.